Entertainment

Fireworks are back!

Date and Time
Sat, 5 January 2019, 9:00 PM - Sat, 6 April 2019, 9:00 PM
Location
Harbourside
Harbourside, Darling Harbour
2-10 Darling Drive
Darling Harbour, 2000
Price
Free
Every Saturday at Harbourside

Celebrate with family and friends at one of Harbourside's iconic waterfront restaurants while you watch a spectacular fireworks display take over the sky above Darling Harbour on Saturday evenings. Please check schedule below.

Feast on the Harbour

From inviting and intimate, to places where you can celebrate significant moments, Harbourside is Sydney's best choice for all occasions. It is situated along the waterfront with city skyline views and delicious food and drink to match. The kitchens are open late every night, and the bars even later. Memories are made at Harbourside, it's where Sydney celebrates! Book a table today. Find out more about the restaurants and bars here

Worried about rain?

Don't be! The fireworks will still be during rainy nights.

Parking offer for Harbourside customers

$15 Flat Rate Parking in Harbourside Car Park with any purchase of $40 or more at Harbourside Shopping Centre. Find out how to redeem this offer here

Are you a budding photographer?

We'd love to see your photos. Please tag @harboursideshoppingcentre and use the hashtag #wheresydneycelebrates to join the conversation on Facebook and Instagram!

Current fireworks schedule:

February
9pm, Sat 2 Feb
9pm, Sat 9 Feb
9pm, Sat 16 Feb
9pm Sat 23 Feb

March
9pm, Sat 2 Mar
9pm, Sat 9 Mar
9pm, Sat 16 Mar
9pm, Sat 23 Mar

April
9pm, Sat 6 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 13 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 20 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 27 Apr

May
8.30pm, Sat 4 May
8.30pm, Sat 11 May
8.30pm, Sat 18 May

June
8.30pm, Sat 22 June
8.30pm, Sat 29 June

Your Privacy

The Mirvac Group (Mirvac Limited and its controlled entities) collects and uses personal information about you to provide you with information you request from Mirvac. Mirvac also uses your personal information for related purposes including to request your feedback on the products and services provided by Mirvac. If you do not provide all the personal information Mirvac requests from you, Mirvac may be unable to provide these products or services to you.

Mirvac may disclose personal information about you to third party agents and service providers to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business to provide the products and services you request. Your personal information may also be disclosed to overseas recipients who use the personal information to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business.

The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy (available on www.mirvac.com) contains information about how you may request access to and correction of personal information Mirvac holds about you, or to make a complaint about an alleged breach of the Australian Privacy Principles.

Promotion of other products and services

By submitting this form, you agree to Mirvac using your personal information to promote its products and services.  If you no longer wish to receive promotional information from Mirvac, you may advise Mirvac of your wish. The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy contains information about how you may send your request to Mirvac.