Entertainment

Fireworks are back!

Date and Time
Sat, 13 October 2018, 9:00 PM - Sat, 6 April 2019, 9:00 PM
Location
Harbourside
Harbourside, Darling Harbour
Price
Free
Every Saturday at Harbourside

Celebrate with family and friends at one of Harbourside's iconic waterfront restaurants while you watch a spectacular fireworks display take over the sky above Darling Harbour every Saturday evening.

Feast on the Harbour

From inviting and intimate, to places where you can celebrate significant moments, Harbourside is Sydney's best choice for all occasions. It is situated along the waterfront with city skyline views and delicious food and drink to match. The kitchens are open late every night, and the bars even later. Memories are made at Harbourside, it's where Sydney celebrates! Book a table today. Find out more about the restaurants and bars here

Parking offer for Harbourside customers

$15 Flat Rate Parking in Harbourside Car Park with any purchase of $40 or more at Harbourside Shopping Centre. Find out how to redeem this offer here

Are you a budding photographer?

We'd love to see your photos. Please tag @harboursideshoppingcentre and use the hashtag #wheresydneycelebrates to join the conversation on Facebook and Instagram!

Current fireworks schedule:
November
9pm, Sat 3 Nov
9pm, Sat 10 Nov
9pm, Sat 17 Nov
9pm, Sat 24 Nov

December
9pm, Sat 1 Dec
9pm, Sat 8 Dec
9pm, Sat 15 Dec
9pm, Sat 22 Dec
9pm, Sat 29 Dec

January
9pm, Sat 5 Jan
9pm, Sat 12 Jan
9pm, Sat 19 Jan

February
9pm, Sat 2 Feb
9pm, Sat 9 Feb
9pm, Sat 16 Feb
9pm Sat 23 Feb

March
9pm, Sat 2 Mar
9pm, Sat 9 Mar
9pm, Sat 16 Mar
9pm, Sat 23 Mar

April
9pm, Sat 6 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 13 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 20 Apr
8.30pm, Sat 27 Apr

May
8.30pm, Sat 4 May
8.30pm, Sat 11 May
8.30pm, Sat 18 May

June
8.30pm, Sat 22 June
8.30pm, Sat 29 June